Girls Soccer
sponsor: Dutch Bros Coffee - Everettsponsor: *Everett High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Everett 1 Cascade (Everett) 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Everett 2 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Everett 1 Edmonds-Woodway 2
Sat, Sep 21 Everett 0 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Tue, Sep 24 Everett 1 Archbishop Murphy 4
* Thu, Sep 26 Everett 1 Shorewood 2
* Sat, Sep 28 Everett 1 Stanwood 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Everett 2 Lynnwood 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Everett 7 Meadowdale 0
* Sat, Oct 5 Everett 1 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Everett 1 Cedarcrest 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Everett 0 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Tue, Oct 15 Everett 3 Arlington 5
* Thu, Oct 17 Everett 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Everett 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, Oct 29 Everett 0 Snohomish 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium

 

Thanks for a great Season.

Nov 27, 2019 7:58 AM

Looking forward to Fall 2020. Check back here for team updates throughout the year.

Coach Pablo

Arbter Schedule