Boys Wrestling
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy - LSsponsor: *Lake Stevens High Scool

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Lake Stevens 35 Tahoma 34
Fri, Dec 6 Sydney Montana Tournament
Sat, Dec 7 Sydney Montana Tournament
Thu, Dec 12 Lake Stevens 49 Stanwood 24
Fri, Dec 20 Tri State Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 Tri state Tournament
Fri, Jan 3 North Torrance Tournament - CA
Sat, Jan 4 North Torrance Tournament - CA
* Thu, Jan 9 Lake Stevens 78 Cascade (Everett) 6
* Thu, Jan 9 Lake Stevens 70 Kamiak 6
* Fri, Jan 17 Lake Stevens 55 Glacier Peak 18
Sat, Jan 18 The Lake Stevens Invite
* Thu, Jan 23 Lake Stevens 63 Mariner 15
Fri, Jan 24 Lake Stevens 25 Moses Lake 49
Sat, Jan 25 Stinky Pete Duals - Post Falls High School
* Tue, Jan 28 Lake Stevens 51 Monroe 15
* Thu, Jan 30 Lake Stevens 68 Jackson 6
* Thu, Jan 30 Lake Stevens 78 Mount Vernon 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
4A Sub-Regional at Monroe High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM4A Regional at Glacier Peak High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule