Lake Stevens Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Stevens Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 18 Lake Stevens Edmonds-Woodway
* Thu, Mar 24 Lake Stevens 106 Monroe 39
Won
Sat, Mar 26 Ray Cockrum Relays  
Thu, Mar 31 Lake Stevens 81 Arlington 64
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 Lake Stevens 104 Glacier Peak 41
Won
Sat, Apr 16 Pasco Invite  
* Thu, Apr 21 Lake Stevens Mariner
Sat, Apr 23 VIKING CLASSIC  
* Thu, Apr 28 Lake Stevens Kamiak
* Mon, May 2 Annual Freshmen Championship  
Fri, May 6 Lake Washington Last Chance Invitational  
Wed, May 11 WESCO 4A Boys Track & Field Championship  
Fri, May 13 WESCO 4A Boys Track & Field Championship  
Wed, May 18 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  
Fri, May 20 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.