Lake Stevens Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Stevens Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Where Do You Stand - Snohomish Golf  
Fri, Mar 18 Oak Harbor Boys Golf Invite  
* Mon, Mar 21 @ Arlington  
Thu, Mar 24 13th Annual Everett Invitational  
* Wed, Mar 30 @ Mariner  
* Mon, Apr 18 Glacier Peak, Kamiak, Lake Stevens & Mariner @  
* Thu, Apr 21 Varsity Boys: MGHS, Jackson, Kamiak & Lake @ B  
* Mon, Apr 25 @ Glacier Peak  
* Wed, Apr 27 @ Kamiak  
* Mon, May 2 4A Wesco Boys Match @ Battle Creek  
Thu, May 5 Oak Harbor Boys Golf Invite  
Wed, May 11 WESCO 4A Boys Golf Championship  
* Mon, May 16 4A District 1 Boys Golf Championship  
* Tue, May 17 4A District 1 Boys Golf Championship  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.