Volleyball
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: Ears 2 U
sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Greg Jensen - Edward Jones INVsponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Playa Bonita Mexican Restaurantsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Lynnwood 3
Sat, Sep 14 ASC High School Cup Varsity Tournament
        Location is Academy Sports Center in Lynnwood, WA
* Tue, Sep 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Shorecrest 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Mountlake Terrace 2
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Mon, Sep 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Meadowdale 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Cedarcrest 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Shorewood 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Wed, Oct 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Everett 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Snohomish 3
* Tue, Nov 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Stanwood 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule