Marysville-Pilchuck Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Marysville-Pilchuck Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 9 Marysville-Pilchuck Marysville-Getchell
* Mon, Mar 14 Marysville-Pilchuck Mount Vernon
* Mon, Mar 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Monroe 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Marysville-Pilchuck Cascade (Everett)
* Wed, Apr 13 Marysville-Pilchuck Everett
* Mon, Apr 18 Marysville-Pilchuck Snohomish
* Tue, Apr 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 309 Stanwood 268
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Marysville-Pilchuck Marysville-Getchell
* Wed, May 4 Marysville-Pilchuck Arlington
* Mon, May 16 3A District Golf  
* Tue, May 17 3A District Golf  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.