Marysville-Pilchuck Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Marysville-Pilchuck Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Lynnwood 7
Lost
Thu, Sep 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Stanwood 7
Lost
Mon, Sep 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Mariner 6
Lost
Wed, Sep 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Mountlake Terrace 7
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Mariner
3:30 PM Away Mariner HS
Thu, Sep 8 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home Totem Middle School
Mon, Sep 12 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away Mountlake Terrace HS
Wed, Sep 14 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home Totem Middle School
* Mon, Sep 19 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away Snohomish HS
* Wed, Sep 21 Everett
3:30 PM Home Totem Middle School
* Mon, Sep 26 Monroe
3:30 PM Away Monroe HS
* Wed, Sep 28 Arlington
3:30 PM Home Totem Middle School
* Mon, Oct 3 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home Totem Middle School
Tue, Oct 4 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home Totem Middle School
* Wed, Oct 5 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away Stanwood HS
Mon, Oct 10 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home Totem Middle School
Wed, Oct 12 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away Lynnwood HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.