Softball
Custom School Photo
Varsity Fastpitch 18-19
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Woodinville Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Monroe 3 Snohomish 13
Thu, Mar 14 Monroe 10 Marysville-Getchell 6
Tue, Mar 19 Monroe 11 Mountlake Terrace 3
Wed, Mar 20 Monroe 4 Everett 2
Fri, Mar 22 Monroe 14 Cedarcrest 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Monroe 18 Mariner 4
Wed, Mar 27 Monroe 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 9
* Fri, Mar 29 Monroe 11 Kamiak 7
* Mon, Apr 1 Monroe 0 Lake Stevens 7
* Tue, Apr 2 Monroe 1 Glacier Peak 23
* Mon, Apr 8 Monroe 13 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Monroe 0 Jackson 14
* Wed, Apr 17 Monroe 13 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Monroe 7 Kamiak 10
* Wed, Apr 24 Monroe 25 Mariner 3
* Fri, Apr 26 Monroe 5 Lake Stevens 18
* Tue, Apr 30 Monroe 5 Glacier Peak 6
* Fri, May 3 Monroe 21 Cascade (Everett) 8
* Mon, May 6 Monroe 0 Jackson 10
* Tue, May 7 Monroe 13 Mount Vernon 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 163A District at Phil Johnson Fields
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 10 Inglemoor Lost 16-7
  Wed, May 15 Woodinville Lost 12-5

 

Field Addresses

Dec 13, 2018 11:15 AM

Varsity & JV play at Monroe High School

17001 Tester Rd. Monroe, WA 98272

Turf field

SPRING 2020 SPORTS

Jan 24, 2020 11:31 AM

SPRING SPORTS!

Spring Sports begin Monday, March 2, 2020


Spring sports include: Boys and Girls Track, Boys and Girls Golf, Girls Tennis, Boys Soccer, Baseball and Fastpitch Softball.


To register for spring sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet via your Parent Family Access account. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


If you have already registered for a fall or winter sport this year, you do not need to re-register; simply check the spring sport your student would like to participate in, if not checked already, or call/stop by the Athletic Office to let us know.


To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 21st.

Arbter Schedule