Snohomish Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Snohomish Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Where Do You Stand - Snohomish Golf  
Thu, Mar 24 13th Annual Everett Invitational  
Tue, Mar 29 @ Snohomish  
Mon, Apr 11 Everett Golf and Country Club Sponsored Tournament  
* Tue, Apr 12 Snohomish Cascade (Everett)
* Mon, Apr 18 @ Monroe  
Tue, Apr 19 Snohomish Arlington
* Tue, Apr 26 WESCO Boys Golf  
* Thu, Apr 28 @ Marysville-Getchell  
* Wed, May 4 Wesco Golf - League Event #4  
* Mon, May 9 Divisionals  
Mon, May 16 3A District 1 Boys Golf Championship Day 1  
Tue, May 17 3A District 1 Boys Golf Championship Day 2  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.