Snohomish Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Snohomish Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Snohomish 1 Glacier Peak 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 16 Snohomish 5 Marysville-Getchell 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 Snohomish 3 Stanwood 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Snohomish 1 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Snohomish 1 Meadowdale 1
Tied
* Tue, Mar 29 Snohomish 3 Shorewood 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Snohomish 0 Cedarcrest 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Snohomish 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Snohomish 1 Arlington 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Snohomish 1 Lynnwood 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Snohomish 0 Edmonds-Woodway 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Snohomish 0 Shorecrest 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Snohomish 1 Archbishop Murphy 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Snohomish 0 Cascade (Everett) 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Snohomish 1 Monroe 4
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Snohomish 2 Everett 3
Lost
* Thu, May 5 Snohomish 0 Shorewood 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1 3A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at