Edmonds-Woodway Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result
* Sat, Nov 27 @ North Creek  
Tue, Dec 28 King's Christmas Tournament  
* Tue, Jan 4 Edmonds-Woodway 50 Shorecrest 33
Won
* Tue, Jan 11 Edmonds-Woodway 41 Arlington 60
Lost
* Mon, Jan 24 Edmonds-Woodway 33 Archbishop Murphy 63
Lost
* Wed, Jan 26 Edmonds-Woodway 36 Shorewood 38
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Mon, Dec 12 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away Archbishop Murphy HS
Wed, Dec 21 Redmond
7:15 PM Away Redmond HS
Thu, Dec 29 Ballard
3:30 PM Away Ballard HS
* Thu, Jan 5 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away Cedarcrest HS
* Fri, Jan 13 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away Shorewood HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Arlington
7:15 PM Away Arlington HS
* Fri, Feb 3 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away Shorecrest HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.