Edmonds-Woodway Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Whidbey Shootout  
* Wed, Mar 30 @ Edmonds-Woodway  
* Wed, Apr 13 Edmonds-Woodway Archbishop Murphy
Mon, Apr 18 Burlington-Edison Girls Invite  
* Thu, Apr 21 Edmonds-Woodway Cedarcrest
* Wed, Apr 27 @ Lynnwood  
* Wed, May 4 @ Edmonds-Woodway  
* Mon, May 9 @ Cedarcrest  
* Mon, May 16 3A District Golf  
* Tue, May 17 3A District Golf  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.