Edmonds-Woodway Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Jackson 3
Won
Thu, Sep 9 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Kamiak 1
Won
Mon, Sep 13 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Shorewood 4
Lost
Wed, Sep 15 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Snohomish 7
Lost
Thu, Sep 16 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Cascade (Everett) 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away Stanwood HS
Thu, Sep 8 Arlington
3:30 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS F
Fri, Sep 9 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away Mountlake Terrace HS
* Mon, Sep 12 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark Park
* Wed, Sep 14 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS F
Fri, Sep 16 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away Meadowdale HS Fields
* Mon, Sep 19 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away Lynnwood HS
* Wed, Sep 21 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS F
* Mon, Sep 26 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS F
* Wed, Sep 28 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away Shorewood HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Cascade (Everett)
3:30 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS F
* Mon, Oct 3 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Kellogg Middle Schoo
* Wed, Oct 5 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS F
Mon, Oct 10 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS F
Wed, Oct 12 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away Glacier Peak HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.