Edmonds-Woodway Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Edmonds-Woodway 173 Cedarcrest 235
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Edmonds-Woodway 175 Mountlake Terrace 166
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Edmonds-Woodway 165 Meadowdale 212
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 Edmonds-Woodway 169 Archbishop Murphy 152
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Edmonds-Woodway 198 Shorewood 150
Lost
Thu, Apr 21 Edmonds-Woodway Shorecrest
* Mon, Apr 25 Edmonds-Woodway Lynnwood
* Mon, May 2 Edmonds-Woodway 188 Shorecrest 181
Lost
Mon, May 16 3A District 1 Boys Golf Championship Day 1  
Tue, May 17 3A District 1 Boys Golf Championship Day 2  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.