Edmonds-Woodway Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Kings 1
Tied
* Wed, Mar 16 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Shorewood 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Mountlake Terrace 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Monroe 2
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Cascade (Everett) 1
Tied
* Fri, Apr 1 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Arlington 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Lynnwood 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Archbishop Murphy 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Edmonds-Woodway 8 Marysville-Getchell 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Snohomish 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Everett 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Stanwood 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Meadowdale 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Tue, May 3 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Shorecrest 5
Lost
* Sat, May 7 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Shorewood 1
Won
* Tue, May 10 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Shorecrest 1
Lost
* Sat, May 14 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Arlington 2
Won
* Tue, May 17 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Bonney Lake 1
Won
* Fri, May 20 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Lakeside (Sea) 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1 3A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at