Glacier Peak Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Glacier Peak Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Cascade (Everett)
3:30 PM Home Glacier Peak HS
Thu, Sep 8 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away Snohomish HS
Mon, Sep 12 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home Glacier Peak HS
* Wed, Sep 14 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away Lake Stevens HS
* Mon, Sep 19 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home Glacier Peak HS
* Wed, Sep 21 Jackson
3:30 PM Away Henry M Jackson HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Mariner
3:30 PM Home Glacier Peak HS
* Mon, Sep 26 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home Glacier Peak HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away Kamiak HS
* Mon, Oct 3 Jackson
3:30 PM Home Glacier Peak HS
* Wed, Oct 5 Mariner
3:30 PM Away Mariner HS
* Mon, Oct 10 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark Park
Wed, Oct 12 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home Glacier Peak HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.