Glacier Peak Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Glacier Peak Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 18 Glacier Peak 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost
Tue, Mar 22 Glacier Peak 0 Snohomish 7
Lost
Thu, Mar 24 Glacier Peak 1 Woodinville 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Glacier Peak 7 Mariner 0
Won
Tue, Mar 29 Glacier Peak 6 Stanwood 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Glacier Peak 1 Kamiak 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Glacier Peak 0 Jackson 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Glacier Peak 6 Lake Stevens 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Glacier Peak 6 Mariner 1
Won
Fri, Apr 22 Glacier Peak 6 Shorecrest 1
Won
Fri, Apr 29 Glacier Peak 6 Mountlake Terrace 1
Won
Tue, May 3 Glacier Peak 2 Shorewood 5
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Glacier Peak 4 Jackson 3
Won
* Mon, May 9 Glacier Peak 4 Kamiak 3
Won
* Tue, May 10 Glacier Peak 6 Lake Stevens 1
Won
Tue, May 17 4A District Tennis  
Wed, May 18 4A District Tennis  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.