Glacier Peak Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Glacier Peak Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Glacier Peak 0 Snohomish 1
Lost
Mon, Mar 14 Glacier Peak 2 Lynnwood 1
Won
Thu, Mar 17 Glacier Peak 1 Inglemoor 0
Won
Tue, Mar 22 Glacier Peak 4 North Creek 1
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Glacier Peak 1 Redmond 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Glacier Peak 2 Lake Stevens 2
Tied
* Tue, Apr 5 Glacier Peak 2 Mariner 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Glacier Peak 0 Kamiak 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Glacier Peak 6 Jackson 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Glacier Peak 2 Lake Stevens 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Glacier Peak 1 Mariner 2
Lost
Sat, Apr 23 Glacier Peak 2 Quincy 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Glacier Peak 1 Kamiak 4
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Glacier Peak 2 Jackson 0
Won
Thu, May 5 Glacier Peak 0 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Tue, May 10 Glacier Peak 0 Redmond 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1/2 4A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at