Jackson Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Jackson Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away Shorewood HS
Thu, Sep 8 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home Henry M Jackson HS
Mon, Sep 12 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away Gateway Middle Schoo
* Thu, Sep 15 Mariner
3:30 PM Home Henry M Jackson HS
* Mon, Sep 19 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away Lake Stevens HS
* Wed, Sep 21 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home Henry M Jackson HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away Kamiak HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Mariner
3:30 PM Away Mariner HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home Henry M Jackson HS
* Mon, Oct 3 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away Glacier Peak HS
Mon, Oct 10 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home Henry M Jackson HS
* Wed, Oct 12 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away Meadowdale HS Fields

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.