Softball
sponsor: Garden Court
sponsor: Garden Court

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Everett Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Kamiak 12 Shorecrest 2
Fri, Mar 15 Kamiak 10 Meadowdale 7
Sat, Mar 16 Kamiak 12 Burlington-Edison 3
Sat, Mar 16 Kamiak 14 Burlington-Edison 4
Wed, Mar 20 Kamiak 5 Marysville-Getchell 7
Fri, Mar 22 Kamiak 13 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Kamiak 0 Lake Stevens 11
* Fri, Mar 29 Kamiak 7 Monroe 11
* Mon, Apr 1 Kamiak 6 Mariner 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Kamiak 0 Jackson 11
* Tue, Apr 16 Kamiak 5 Glacier Peak 7
* Wed, Apr 17 Kamiak 11 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Kamiak 10 Monroe 7
* Wed, Apr 24 Kamiak 14 Mount Vernon 3
* Thu, Apr 25 Kamiak 2 Lake Stevens 8
* Fri, Apr 26 Kamiak 10 Mariner 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Kamiak 0 Jackson 10
* Fri, May 3 Kamiak 12 Mount Vernon 6
* Mon, May 6 Kamiak 6 Glacier Peak 17
* Tue, May 7 Kamiak 3 Cascade (Everett) 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
  Fri, May 10 Woodinville Lost 5-2
  Wed, May 15 Bothell Lost 7-4
  Wed, May 15 Inglemoor Won 7-3
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex

 
Arbter Schedule