Baseball
sponsor: Garden Court
sponsor: Garden Court

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Kamiak 1 Bothell 10
Fri, Mar 15 Kamiak 1 West Valley (Yakima) 0
Sat, Mar 16 Kamiak 1 West Valley (Yakima) 8
Tue, Mar 19 Kamiak 1 Shorecrest 2
Thu, Mar 21 Kamiak 2 Shorewood 11
Fri, Mar 22 Kamiak 4 Lynnwood 7
* Wed, Mar 27 Kamiak 1 Cascade (Everett) 10
* Fri, Mar 29 Kamiak 4 Cascade (Everett) 6
* Mon, Apr 1 Kamiak 2 Jackson 4
* Wed, Apr 3 Kamiak 13 Jackson 3
* Sat, Apr 6 Kamiak 5 Lake Stevens 15
* Tue, Apr 9 Kamiak 6 Lake Stevens 4
* Wed, Apr 10 Kamiak 3 Mount Vernon 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Kamiak 0 Mount Vernon 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Kamiak 11 Glacier Peak 13
* Wed, Apr 17 Kamiak 16 Glacier Peak 9
Tue, Apr 23 Kamiak 3 Mariner 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Kamiak 2 Monroe 5
* Fri, Apr 26 Kamiak 1 Monroe 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Thu, May 2 Issaquah Lost 6-0
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco

 
Arbter Schedule