Volleyball
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Carter Subarusponsor: *Lynnwood High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Lynnwood 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Sat, Sep 14 Sun Dome Invite
* Thu, Sep 19 Lynnwood 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Lynnwood 1 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Lynnwood 3 Marysville-Getchell 2
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Tue, Oct 1 Lynnwood 2 Everett 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Lynnwood 3 Stanwood 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Lynnwood 0 Meadowdale 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Lynnwood 3 Shorewood 1
* Wed, Oct 16 Lynnwood 1 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Lynnwood 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Lynnwood 3 Cedarcrest 1
* Tue, Oct 29 Lynnwood 3 Shorecrest 2
* Wed, Oct 30 Lynnwood 2 Mountlake Terrace 3
* Tue, Nov 5 Lynnwood 1 Snohomish 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Squalicum Won 3-1
  Tue, Nov 12 Arlington Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 14 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule