Boys Tennis
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Tennis Team
Photo Store
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farm

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Mariner 1 Marysville-Getchell 6
Thu, Sep 12 Mariner 0 Meadowdale 7
Mon, Sep 16 Mariner 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 7
* Thu, Sep 19 Mariner 1 Jackson 6
* Tue, Sep 24 Mariner 1 Mount Vernon 6
* Wed, Sep 25 Mariner 0 Monroe 7
* Fri, Sep 27 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 7
* Mon, Sep 30 Mariner 0 Kamiak 7
Tue, Oct 1 Mariner 2 Lynnwood 5
* Wed, Oct 2 Mariner 1 Cascade (Everett) 6
* Thu, Oct 3 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 7
Mon, Oct 7 Mariner 0 Mountlake Terrace 7
Thu, Oct 10 Mariner 2 Lakewood 5
Mon, Oct 14 Mariner 0 Oak Harbor 7
Tue, Oct 15 Mariner 0 Lynnwood 7
Wed, Oct 16 Mariner 0 Monroe 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School

 
Arbter Schedule