Mariner Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Mariner Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Home Mariner HS
Wed, Sep 7 Cascade (Everett)
3:30 PM Home Mariner HS
Thu, Sep 8 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away Gateway Middle Schoo
Mon, Sep 12 Monroe
3:30 PM Away Monroe HS
* Wed, Sep 14 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home Mariner HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Jackson
3:30 PM Away Henry M Jackson HS
* Wed, Sep 21 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home Mariner HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away Glacier Peak HS
* Mon, Sep 26 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away Kamiak HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Jackson
3:30 PM Home Mariner HS
* Mon, Oct 3 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away Lake Stevens HS
* Wed, Oct 5 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home Mariner HS
Mon, Oct 10 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home Mariner HS
Wed, Oct 12 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away Mountlake Terrace HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.