Mariner Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mariner Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Mariner 2 Cascade (Everett) 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Mariner 2 Lake Stevens 5
Lost
Thu, Mar 31 Mariner 0 Meadowdale 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 4 Mariner 0 Kamiak 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Mariner 2 Archbishop Murphy 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Mariner 0 Jackson 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Mariner 1 Glacier Peak 6
Lost
Mon, Apr 25 Mariner 0 Monroe 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Mariner 1 Lake Stevens 6
Lost
Thu, Apr 28 Mariner Mountlake Terrace
Tue, May 3 Mariner Marysville-Pilchuck
* Mon, May 9 Mariner 1 Jackson 6
Lost
* Tue, May 10 Mariner 1 Kamiak 6
Lost
Tue, May 17 4A District Tennis  
Wed, May 18 4A District Tennis  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.