Boys Basketball
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farm

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Mariner Jamboree
Fri, Dec 6 Mariner 71 Pasco 47
Sat, Dec 7 Mariner 70 Kennewick 61
Mon, Dec 9 Mariner 57 Meadowdale 58
Wed, Dec 11 Mariner 68 Lynnwood 28
* Wed, Dec 18 Mariner 75 Monroe 64
* Fri, Dec 20 Mariner 49 Cascade (Everett) 40
Fri, Dec 27 Mariner 62 North Creek 54
Sat, Dec 28 Mariner 48 Mountlake Terrace 46
* Fri, Jan 3 Mariner 68 Jackson 52
* Wed, Jan 8 Mariner 69 Lake Stevens 45
* Fri, Jan 10 Mariner 74 Mount Vernon 52
* Thu, Jan 16 Mariner 53 Kamiak 51
* Wed, Jan 22 Mariner 84 Monroe 65
* Fri, Jan 24 Mariner 81 Cascade (Everett) 31
* Mon, Jan 27 Mariner 49 Glacier Peak 55
* Wed, Jan 29 Mariner 63 Jackson 47
* Fri, Jan 31 Mariner 74 Lake Stevens 76
* Wed, Feb 5 Mariner 75 Mount Vernon 65
* Fri, Feb 7 Mariner 56 Kamiak 55
* Tue, Feb 11 Mariner 87 Glacier Peak 90

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Sat, Feb 15 Inglemoor Lost 64-58
  Tue, Feb 18 Mount Si Lost 66-51
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule