Meadowdale Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Meadowdale Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent Result
Tue, Dec 7 Meadowdale 53 Mariner 98
Lost
* Tue, Dec 14 Meadowdale 28 Kamiak 89
Lost
Thu, Dec 16 Meadowdale 25 Stanwood 134
Lost
* Tue, Jan 11 @ Lynnwood  
* Tue, Jan 18 Meadowdale Lynnwood
* Tue, Jan 25 Meadowdale 3 Shorewood 116
Lost
* Tue, Jan 25 @ Meadowdale  
* Sat, Jan 29 Edmonds SD Swim Championship  
Wed, Feb 9 3A/4A District Dive Prelims  
* Fri, Feb 11 3A District Swim Prelims  
* Sat, Feb 12 3A District Swim/Dive Finals  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.