Baseball
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Baseball
Photo By: Photo by Dorian StudioPhoto Store
sponsor: *Meadowdale High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 MLT Jamboree
Fri, Mar 15 Meadowdale 3 Everett 7
Tue, Mar 19 Meadowdale 1 Jackson 9
Thu, Mar 21 Meadowdale 9 Lake Stevens 17
Fri, Mar 22 Meadowdale 2 Cascade (Everett) 12
Tue, Mar 26 Meadowdale 7 Glacier Peak 6
Fri, Mar 29 Meadowdale 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Tue, Apr 2 Meadowdale 3 Mountlake Terrace 8
* Wed, Apr 3 Meadowdale 8 Mountlake Terrace 5
* Fri, Apr 5 Meadowdale 11 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Apr 9 Meadowdale 7 Shorecrest 6
* Wed, Apr 10 Meadowdale 7 Cedarcrest 3
* Mon, Apr 15 Meadowdale 4 Cedarcrest 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Meadowdale 3 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Meadowdale 3 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Sat, Apr 20 Meadowdale 4 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Meadowdale 1 Lynnwood 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Meadowdale 9 Archbishop Murphy 5
* Fri, Apr 26 Meadowdale 0 Archbishop Murphy 9
* Mon, Apr 29 Meadowdale 2 Shorewood 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Meadowdale 1 Shorewood 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Sat, May 4 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 8-4
  Tue, May 7 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 1-0
  Wed, May 8 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 4-3
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco

 
Arbter Schedule