Marysville-Getchell Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result
* Thu, Oct 14 Marysville-Getchell 33 Glacier Peak 149
Lost
Wed, Nov 3 3A/4A District 1 Girls Dive Prelims  

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Sep 15 Cascade (Everett)
2:45 PM Home Marysville-Pilchuck
* Tue, Sep 20 Snohomish
2:45 PM Home Marysville-Pilchuck
* Thu, Sep 29 Everett
2:45 PM Home Marysville-Pilchuck
* Tue, Oct 4 Monroe
2:45 PM Home Marysville-Pilchuck
Thu, Oct 6 @ Stanwood
3:00 PM Away Stanwood-Camano YMCA
* Thu, Oct 13 Glacier Peak
2:45 PM Home Marysville-Pilchuck
Thu, Oct 20 @ Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Away West Coast Aquatics
Thu, Oct 27 JV Invite
2:45 PM Away Marysville-Pilchuck

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.