Marysville-Getchell Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Marysville-Getchell 2 Monroe 5
Lost
Thu, Sep 9 Marysville-Getchell 2 Lynnwood 5
Lost
Mon, Sep 13 Marysville-Getchell 3 Mountlake Terrace 4
Lost
Wed, Sep 15 Marysville-Getchell 0 Shorecrest 7
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away Lynnwood HS
Thu, Sep 8 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
Mon, Sep 12 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away Meadowdale HS Fields
Wed, Sep 14 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Mon, Sep 19 Monroe
3:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Mon, Sep 26 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Wed, Sep 28 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Thu, Sep 29 Everett
3:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Mon, Oct 3 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away Totem Middle School
* Wed, Oct 5 Arlington
3:30 PM Away Arlington HS
Mon, Oct 10 Jackson
3:30 PM Away Henry M Jackson HS
* Wed, Oct 12 Cascade (Everett)
3:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.