Marysville-Getchell Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 16 Marysville-Getchell 4 Sedro-Woolley 0
Won
Thu, Mar 17 Marysville-Getchell 1 Mountlake Terrace 11
Lost
Fri, Mar 25 Marysville-Getchell 2 Glacier Peak 5
Lost
Sat, Mar 26 Marysville-Getchell 2 Lake Stevens 15
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Marysville-Getchell 7 Monroe 6
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Marysville-Getchell 1 Monroe 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Marysville-Getchell 6 Arlington 5
Won
Sat, Apr 2 Marysville-Getchell 4 Oak Harbor 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Marysville-Getchell 1 Arlington 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Marysville-Getchell 3 Snohomish 8
Lost
* Thu, Apr 7 Marysville-Getchell 2 Snohomish 12
Lost
Tue, Apr 12 Marysville-Getchell Archbishop Murphy
* Thu, Apr 14 Marysville-Getchell 8 Archbishop Murphy 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Marysville-Getchell 1 Stanwood 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Marysville-Getchell 0 Stanwood 18
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Marysville-Getchell 5 Everett 9
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Marysville-Getchell 2 Everett 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Marysville-Getchell 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Marysville-Getchell 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 11
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Marysville-Getchell 0 Archbishop Murphy 10
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1 3A Baseball at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at