Marysville-Getchell Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 9 Marysville-Getchell Marysville-Pilchuck
Tue, Mar 15 Where Do You Stand - Snohomish Golf  
* Mon, Mar 21 @ Arlington  
* Thu, Mar 24 @ Marysville-Getchell  
Tue, Mar 29 @ Marysville-Pilchuck  
Mon, Apr 11 Everett Golf and Country Club Sponsored Tournament  
* Wed, Apr 13 Marysville-Getchell 207 Stanwood 169
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 @ Monroe  
* Tue, Apr 19 Marysville-Getchell Cascade (Everett)
* Tue, Apr 26 WESCO Boys Golf  
* Thu, Apr 28 @ Marysville-Getchell  
* Wed, May 4 Wesco Golf - League Event #4  
Thu, May 5 Oak Harbor Boys Golf Invite  
* Mon, May 9 Divisionals  
Mon, May 16 3A District 1 Boys Golf Championship Day 1  
Tue, May 17 3A District 1 Boys Golf Championship Day 2  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.