Volleyball
sponsor: Basha Tennissponsor: Basha Tennis - video tipssponsor: *Mountlake Terrace High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Mountlake Terrace 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Mountlake Terrace 1 Everett 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Mountlake Terrace 1 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Mountlake Terrace 0 Snohomish 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Mountlake Terrace 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
Tue, Oct 1 Mountlake Terrace 1 Sammamish 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Mountlake Terrace 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Mountlake Terrace 3 Shorecrest 2
* Wed, Oct 16 Mountlake Terrace 3 Cedarcrest 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Mountlake Terrace 0 Meadowdale 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Mountlake Terrace 2 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Mountlake Terrace 3 Shorewood 2
* Wed, Oct 30 Mountlake Terrace 3 Lynnwood 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Nov 5 Sedro-Woolley Lost 3-2

 
Arbter Schedule