Shorecrest Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Shorecrest Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Shorecrest 0 Kamiak 7
Lost
Thu, Sep 9 Shorecrest 1 Glacier Peak 6
Lost
Mon, Sep 13 Shorecrest 2 Jackson 5
Lost
Wed, Sep 15 Shorecrest 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home Kellogg Middle Schoo
Thu, Sep 8 Jackson
3:30 PM Away Henry M Jackson HS
Mon, Sep 12 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away Snohomish HS
Wed, Sep 14 Arlington
3:30 PM Home Kellogg Middle Schoo
* Mon, Sep 19 Cascade (Everett)
3:30 PM Home Kellogg Middle Schoo
* Wed, Sep 21 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away Meadowdale HS Fields
* Mon, Sep 26 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home Kellogg Middle Schoo
* Wed, Sep 28 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away Lynnwood HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home Kellogg Middle Schoo
* Mon, Oct 3 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home Kellogg Middle Schoo
* Wed, Oct 5 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away Shorewood HS
Mon, Oct 10 Monroe
3:30 PM Away Monroe HS
Wed, Oct 12 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home Kellogg Middle Schoo

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.