Shorecrest Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Shorecrest Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 22 Shorecrest 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Shorecrest 4 Monroe 3
Won
Tue, Mar 29 Shorecrest 1 Everett 6
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Shorecrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 6
Lost
Fri, Apr 1 Shorecrest 7 Cascade (Everett) 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Shorecrest 0 Shorewood 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Shorecrest 6 Archbishop Murphy 1
Won
Tue, Apr 12 Shorecrest Lynnwood
* Thu, Apr 14 Shorecrest 5 Mountlake Terrace 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Shorecrest 7 Lynnwood 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Shorecrest 3 Meadowdale 4
Lost
Fri, Apr 22 Shorecrest 1 Glacier Peak 6
Lost
Wed, May 4 Shorecrest 6 Marysville-Getchell 1
Won
Mon, May 9 Shorecrest 6 Cascade (Everett) 1
Won
Tue, May 10 Shorecrest Shorewood
Wed, May 11 Shorecrest Shorewood
Thu, May 12 Shorecrest Shorewood

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.