Shorewood Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Shorewood Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 14 Shorewood 119 Mountlake Terrace 51
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Shorewood Mariner
Wed, Nov 3 3A/4A District 1 Girls Dive Prelims  

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Sep 15 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home Innis Arden Pool
* Tue, Sep 20 Jackson
2:30 PM Away West Coast Aquatics
* Thu, Sep 22 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home Innis Arden Pool
* Tue, Sep 27 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home Innis Arden Pool
* Tue, Oct 4 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home Innis Arden Pool
* Thu, Oct 6 Mariner
3:30 PM Home Innis Arden Pool
* Thu, Oct 13 Meadowdale
2:45 PM Away Lynnwood Pool
* Thu, Oct 20 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Snohomish Aquatic Ce
Thu, Oct 27 JV Invite
3:15 PM Away Snohomish Aquatic Ce

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.