2018-19 Monroe Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 19 Monroe 3 Mariner 4
Lost
Thu, Mar 21 Monroe 5 Marysville-Getchell 2
Won
Tue, Mar 26 Monroe 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Monroe 3 Mount Vernon 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Monroe 3 Jackson 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Monroe 6 Mariner 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Monroe 1 Kamiak 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Monroe 1 Glacier Peak 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Monroe 0 Lake Stevens 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Monroe 0 Cascade 7
Lost
Tue, Apr 30 Monroe 4 Mountlake Terrace 3
Won
Wed, May 1 Monroe 6 Archbishop Murphy 1
Won
Fri, May 3 Monroe 5 Lynnwood 2
Won
Mon, May 6 Monroe 0 Mount Vernon 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 1:00 PM
May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
Printed May 26, 2019, 1:55 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy