League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 26 Jamboree
Kings (Host)
5:00 PM Away KHS
Wed, Nov 28 Kamiak
5:40 PM Away KamHS
Fri, Nov 30 Lynden
5:40 PM Home MPHS
Wed, Dec 5 Jackson
5:40 PM Away JksnHS
Fri, Dec 7 Mercer Island
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Lynnwood
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Edmonds-Woodway
5:40 PM Away EWHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Shorewood
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Archbishop Murphy
5:40 PM Away AMHS
Fri, Dec 28 Ballard
10:30 AM Away MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tourney
Sat, Dec 29 North Creek
10:30 AM Home MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tourney
* Fri, Jan 4 Shorecrest
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Mountlake Terrace
5:40 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Meadowdale
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Cedarcrest
5:40 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Snohomish
5:40 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Oak Harbor
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Arlington
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Marysville-Getchell
5:40 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Everett
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Stanwood
5:40 PM Away StanHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy