League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
9:00 AM
Roosevelt Takedown Tourney
Shorecrest
Nathan Hale
Lindbergh
Roosevelt *


RsvltHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 JV Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 4 Mount Vernon
5:45 PM Away MVHSGym
Thu, Dec 7 Meadowdale
5:30 PM Home MPHS
Thu, Dec 7 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MPHS
Sat, Dec 9 B-E JV Invite
Burlington-Edison (Host)
9:00 AM Away BEHSGym
* Thu, Dec 14 Oak Harbor
5:45 PM Home MPHS
Sat, Dec 16 Everett Gold Medal
Everett (Host)
10:00 AM Away EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Stanwood
5:45 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Marysville-Getchell
5:45 PM Home MPHS
Sat, Jan 13 MP Premier Tournament
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Cascade
Decatur
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Inglemoor
Kentwood
Omak
O\'Dea
Sehome
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
9:30 AM Home MPHS
        Weigh In at 7:30
* Thu, Jan 18 Snohomish
5:45 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Everett
5:45 PM Away EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Arlington
5:45 PM Home MPHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy