League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 24
Time TBD
Bothell Jamboree
Woodinville
North Creek
Lake Washington
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Inglemoor
Bothell *


Bothell
10:30 AM
Jamboree @ Mariner HS
South Whidbey
Nathan Hale
Friday Harbor
Archbishop Murp
Mariner *


MarHS
1:00 PM
Pre Season Jamboree
West Seattle
Vashon Island
Summit Sierra
Sultan
Shelton
Seattle Luth
Monroe
Lynnwood
Foster
Eastside Cath
Auburn Riv
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
Fri, Nov 30 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
Mon, Dec 3 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
Wed, Dec 5 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
Fri, Dec 7 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
Thu, Dec 27 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
        Coaches vs. Cancer
* Wed, Jan 16 Everett
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Jackson High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy