Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0001
Arlington0021
Cedarcrest0011
Edmonds-Wd0010
Everett0011
Lynnwood0002
Marysville-Get0010
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0012
Mountlake Ter0010
Oak Harbor0012
Shorecrest0020
Shorewood0020
Snohomish0021
Stanwood0001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Chad.McGuire
57Mariner
58Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Nich.Brown
71Ferndale
54Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
67Highline
52Cascade *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Dec 30 **
Marysville-Pil
Lynden *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Brett.Farrar
53Oak Harbor
84Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Jim.Wilson
49Sammamish
56Snohomish *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: K.Skrinde
67Glacier Peak
27Anacortes *


AHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
7:15 PM
Arlington
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Woodinville
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Archbishop Murp
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Lynnwood
Mariner *


MarHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Monroe *


MonHS
Thursday, Dec 12
7:15 PM
South Kitsap
Stanwood *


StanHS
Friday, Dec 13
6:30 PM
Stanwood
North Kitsap *


NKHS
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
South Whidbey
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Mercer Island *


MIHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Meadowdale
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Sehome *


SHSMain
8:00 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
8:00 PM
Lynnwood
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
Saturday, Dec 14
2:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Mountlake Ter *


Highline
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 13 **
Stanwood
North Kitsap *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 13 **
Marysville-Get
Sehome *


7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
North Creek *


NCHS
7:15 PM
Bothell
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Arlington Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Arlington 68 Sehome 58
Fri, Dec 6 Arlington 56 Anacortes 51
Mon, Dec 9 Arlington 54 Ferndale 71

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 11 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
Fri, Dec 13 Monroe
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
Mon, Dec 30 Issaquah
7:00 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

2019-2020 AHS Boys Basketball Events

Dec 11, 2019 12:39 PM

Community Heroes Night

Friday, December 13
Help us celebrate our local heroes!

Military Appreciation Night
Friday, December 20
With the help of JROTC we are excited to honor Veterans and Active Duty Soldiers. Please join us for this special evening.

Youth Hoops Night
Friday, January 3
Welcoming Atown Hoops and ABGC players to cheer on the Eagles!

Coaches vs Cancer
Friday, January 10
Help us PINK OUT the gym as we raise awareness in the fight against cancer.

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT
Friday, February 7
Join us for a fun-filled evening as we celebrate you – our fans!

Senior Night
Monday, February 10
Help us celebrate our Class of 2020 graduating seniors.