League2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Meadowdale Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Meadowdale Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 2 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
Fri, Sep 9 Redmond
8:00 PM Home EdStad
* Fri, Sep 16 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Sep 23 Mountlake Terrace
8:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Sep 30 Shorewood
8:00 PM Home EdStad
* Fri, Oct 7 Lynnwood
5:00 PM Home EdStad
* Fri, Oct 14 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Fri, Oct 21 Edmonds-Woodway
5:00 PM Home EdStad
* Fri, Oct 28 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
Fri, Nov 4 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy