League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Edmonds-Woodway Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new size 12

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 5 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Kings 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 9 Sterling Volleyball Classic
Wed, Sep 13 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Woodinville 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 14 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 19 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Shorewood 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 21 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Snohomish 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 26 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Mountlake Terrace 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 28 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Stanwood 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 2 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Arlington 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 4 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Lynnwood 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Oak Harbor 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 17 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Meadowdale 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 19 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Everett 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 23 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 24 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Shorecrest 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 283A Play-In at Higher Seed
  Sat, Oct 28 Shorecrest Won 3-0
Oct 31 - Nov 43A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Tue, Oct 31 Snohomish Lost 3-1
  Thu, Nov 2 Lynnwood Lost 3-1
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy