Girls Soccer
sponsor: *Sehome High School
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Sehome 2 Ferndale 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Sehome 4 Burlington-Edison 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Sehome 4 Anacortes 0
* Mon, Sep 23 Sehome 2 Lynden 3
* Fri, Sep 27 Sehome 5 Ferndale 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Sehome 4 Bellingham 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Sehome 4 Squalicum 2
* Mon, Oct 7 Sehome 5 Blaine 2
* Wed, Oct 9 Sehome 4 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Sehome 14 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Sehome 2 Lynden Christian 0
Sat, Oct 19 Sehome 2 West Seattle 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Sehome 7 Meridian 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Sehome 9 Nooksack Valley 1
* Mon, Oct 28 Sehome 7 Sedro-Woolley 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Lakewood Won 6-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Cedarcrest Lost 2-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Archbishop Murphy Won 2-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Sammamish Won 5-0
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Tue, Nov 12 Port Angeles Lost 3-1

 
Arbter Schedule