League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lynden000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 13
 
NWC Relay Meet
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Anacortes
Sehome *


A Hanna
Saturday, Sep 14
 
Sehome
Port Angeles
North Thurston
North Kitsap
Holy Names Acad
Bainbridge *


BainbrAq
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Fri, Sep 13 NWC Relay Meet
Sat, Sep 14 Spartans Relays
Sehome Bainbridge (Host)
Holy Names Academy
North Kitsap
North Thurston
Port Angeles
        Warm up @ 12:00 pm

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Home A Hanna
Sat, Sep 28 Mukilteo Invite
12:00 PM Home King Count
* Tue, Oct 1 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home A Hanna
* Thu, Oct 3 Ferndale
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
Sat, Oct 5 NWC Invitational
Anacortes (Host)
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Thu, Oct 10 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
* Thu, Oct 17 Squalicum
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
Sat, Oct 19 District 1 Dive
Anacortes (Host)
4:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Oct 22 Bellingham
3:30 PM Home A Hanna
* Thu, Oct 24 Anacortes
3:30 PM Home A Hanna
Sat, Oct 26 District Dive
10:00 AM Home A Hanna
Fri, Nov 1 "B" Championships
3:30 PM Home A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 2:30 PM
Nov 9, 2:30 PM
District 1 & 2 Championships at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy