League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 15 Burlington-Edison 33 Lakewood 112
* Wed, Mar 21 Burlington-Edison 103 Lynden 43
Sat, Mar 24 Chuck Randall Relays
* Wed, Mar 28 Burlington-Edison 75 Sehome 75
Wed, Mar 28 Burlington-Edison La Conner
Fri, Mar 30 Clash of Conferences
Sat, Apr 14 Mountlake Terrace Invite
Burlington-Edison 0 Mountlake Terrace (Host) 0
Anacortes 0
Archbishop Murphy 0
Bishop Blanchet 14
Bainbridge 0
Ballard 0
Blaine 0
Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 0
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Everett 0
Foster 0
Juanita 0
Kingston 0
Lummi Nation 0
Lake Washington 0
Lynnwood 0
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
North Mason 0
Nooksack Valley 0
Stanwood 0
South Whidbey 0
Thu, Apr 19 JV Invite Meet
Sat, Apr 21 Eason Invitational
Wed, Apr 25 Skagit Valley Championships
Fri, Apr 27 Skagit Valley Championships
* Wed, May 2 Burlington-Edison 53 Squalicum 60
* Wed, May 2 Burlington-Edison 53 Meridian 73

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 4:30 PMSub District North at Civic Stadium
 May 11, 4:30 PM2A Sub District North at Civic Stadium
 May 16, 4:30 PM
May 18, 4:30 PM
2A District Track Meet at Lakewood High School
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
2A State Track Meet
 May 26, 12:00 AM2A State Track
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy