2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynnwood120194
Snohomish102176
Stanwood93194
Shorewood93185
Shorecrest841310
Edmonds-Wd84167
Marysville-Get751210
Arlington57616
Everett39416
Meadowdale29415
Mountlake Ter29317
Oak Harbor110415
Marysville-Pil011019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
Snohomish
Lincoln *


PHS
6:00 PM
Kamiak
Auburn Riv *


RHS
Saturday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
West Seattle *


BC
4:00 PM
Bellarmine
Glacier Peak *


JksnHS
6:00 PM
Stanwood
Bellevue *


BC
6:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Lynnwood *


Bothell
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Mon, Nov 28 Oak Harbor 44 Lakewood 59
Wed, Nov 30 Oak Harbor 41 Mountlake Terrace 37
Fri, Dec 2 Oak Harbor 41 Bellingham 29
Mon, Dec 5 Oak Harbor 28 Ferndale 59
Fri, Dec 9 Oak Harbor 37 Sedro-Woolley 49
* Wed, Dec 14 Oak Harbor 37 Lynnwood 73
* Fri, Dec 16 Oak Harbor 21 Snohomish 49
Tue, Dec 20 Oak Harbor 36 Cascade 30
Thu, Dec 29 Oak Harbor 32 South Whidbey 55
* Wed, Jan 4 Oak Harbor 33 Shorewood 46
* Fri, Jan 6 Oak Harbor 21 Stanwood 58
Mon, Jan 9 Oak Harbor 36 Mount Vernon 41
* Wed, Jan 11 Oak Harbor 50 Mountlake Terrace 53
* Fri, Jan 13 Oak Harbor 16 Shorecrest 64
* Wed, Jan 18 Oak Harbor 39 Edmonds-Woodway 46
* Fri, Jan 20 Oak Harbor 34 Arlington 48
* Wed, Jan 25 Oak Harbor 24 Marysville-Getchell 58
* Fri, Jan 27 Oak Harbor 21 Everett 38
* Fri, Feb 3 Oak Harbor 39 Marysville-Pilchuck 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 183A District at Jackson High School
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

2016 Waivers

May 24, 2016 3:11 PM

Attached are waivers for camps/tournaments for the 2016 Summer Season

2016 Summer Calendar

May 24, 2016 3:10 PM

Summer Basketball Starts 5/31/16 for all incoming 9th - 12th Graders. First Practice is at 12:00-2:00 in the Gym. Interested athletes contact Coach Atkins [email protected]

Snohomish Tournament

May 30, 2016 9:32 PM

Attached are the Game Schedules for the Snohomish Tournament June 4th and June 5th.

Edmonds Shootout

May 30, 2016 9:34 PM

Attached are the Schedules for the Edmonds Shootout June 11th and June 12th, Please Let a coach know of you can not make it.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy