Football
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil60111
Arlington4273
Squalicum4283
Ferndale4255
Marysville-Get2455
Stanwood1546
Oak Harbor0628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Arlington 35 Mariner 7
* Fri, Sep 13 Arlington 33 Squalicum 7
* Fri, Sep 20 Arlington 44 Stanwood 10
* Fri, Sep 27 Arlington 28 Ferndale 48
* Fri, Oct 4 Arlington 14 Marysville-Getchell 13
* Fri, Oct 11 Arlington 43 Oak Harbor 8
Fri, Oct 18 Arlington 40 Everett 7
* Fri, Oct 25 Arlington 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 42
Fri, Nov 1 Arlington 63 Meadowdale 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Peninsula Lost 35-0
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium