League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale60111
Oak Harbor5192
Arlington4264
Stanwood3356
Squalicum2464
Marysville-Pil1527
Marysville-Get0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
42O\'Dea
14Ferndale *


Saturday, Nov 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
14Monroe
56Sumner *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Arlington 26 Redmond 13
Fri, Sep 8 Arlington 54 Lake Stevens 28
* Fri, Sep 15 Arlington 54 Marysville-Getchell 14
* Fri, Sep 22 Arlington 13 Ferndale 41
Fri, Sep 29 Arlington 21 Graham Kapowsin 35
* Fri, Oct 6 Arlington 49 Marysville-Pilchuck 14
* Fri, Oct 13 Arlington 28 Stanwood 27
* Fri, Oct 20 Arlington 7 Oak Harbor 13
* Thu, Oct 26 Arlington 38 Squalicum 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Rainier Beach Lost 43-13
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy