League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Squalicum4161
Oak Harbor4161
Marysville-Pil3252
Arlington3252
Ferndale2325
Marysville-Get2425
Stanwood0516


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 19
5:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Everett *


EvMem
5:00 PM
Shorecrest
Lynnwood *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


VetMemSt
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Jackson
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
8:00 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


EvMem
8:00 PM
Snohomish
Meadowdale *


EdStad
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 Arlington 27 Mariner 23
* Fri, Sep 7 Arlington 21 Squalicum 42
* Fri, Sep 14 Arlington 21 Stanwood 13
* Fri, Sep 21 Arlington 37 Ferndale 34
* Fri, Sep 28 Arlington 14 Marysville-Getchell 17
* Fri, Oct 5 Arlington 48 Oak Harbor 42
Fri, Oct 12 Arlington 49 Everett 28

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 19 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
Fri, Oct 26 Week 9 3A Cross Over Games @ South
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 33A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy