Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest131211
Arlington131202
Snohomish1041111
Meadowdale104157
Archbishop Murp104139
Edmonds-Wd951210
Cedarcrest86158
Lynnwood86813
Everett771211
Stanwood68813
Marysville-Get59914
Shorewood311614
Mountlake Ter212417
Oak Harbor113713
Marysville-Pil014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Girls Varsity Basketball 18-19
Photo Store
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
41Cedarcrest
62Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
31Archbishop Murp
53Lynden *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Inglemoor
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
52Lake Stevens
42Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
46Ferndale
55Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
34Marysville-Get
59Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
42Everett
63Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
36Snohomish
48Shorecrest *


Wednesday, Feb 19
6:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Liberty *


MVHS
Thursday, Feb 20
5:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Inglemoor *


JksnHS
6:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Snohomish *


ShwdHS
7:45 PM
Meadowdale
Ferndale *


ShwdHS
Friday, Feb 21
5:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Woodinville *


EvCC
Saturday, Feb 22
6:00 PM
Arlington
Shorecrest *


EvCC
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Arlington 71 Seattle Prep. 38
Wed, Dec 4 Arlington 57 Burlington-Edison 46
Fri, Dec 6 Arlington 54 Lake Stevens 57
Tue, Dec 10 Arlington 63 Stanwood 16
Wed, Dec 11 Arlington 61 Anacortes 14
* Tue, Dec 17 Arlington 67 Cedarcrest 44
* Fri, Dec 20 Arlington 43 Shorecrest 58
* Fri, Jan 3 Arlington 61 Meadowdale 40
* Tue, Jan 7 Arlington 80 Mountlake Terrace 21
* Fri, Jan 10 Arlington 63 Shorewood 36
* Thu, Jan 16 Arlington 60 Edmonds-Woodway 34
* Fri, Jan 17 Arlington 76 Archbishop Murphy 59
* Mon, Jan 20 Arlington 79 Lynnwood 33
* Tue, Jan 21 Arlington 76 Everett 27
Thu, Jan 23 Arlington 65 Renton 37
* Tue, Jan 28 Arlington 68 Marysville-Pilchuck 10
* Fri, Jan 31 Arlington 59 Stanwood 52
* Tue, Feb 4 Arlington 85 Oak Harbor 31
* Thu, Feb 6 Arlington 46 Snohomish 35
* Mon, Feb 10 Arlington 70 Marysville-Getchell 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
  Fri, Feb 14 Marysville-Getchell Won 75-52
  Tue, Feb 18 Ferndale Won 55-46
  Sat, Feb 22
6:00 PM
Shorecrest Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome