League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Tue, Sep 4 Cascade
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Thu, Sep 6 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
Sat, Sep 8 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Thu, Sep 13 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Sep 18 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Sat, Sep 22 Stanwood
1:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Sep 25 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 2 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Thu, Oct 4 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Oct 9 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Thu, Oct 18 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

2018 Girls Soccer Tryouts/Practices

Aug 14, 2018 11:17 AM

Tryouts for girls soccer starts Monday, August 20th. Practices will be 2:30 to 4pm Monday thru Thursday and Fridays 1:30 to 3pm. Cuts made by Friday the 24th.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy