League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Sep 12 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
Sat, Sep 14 Marysville-Getchell
1:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Sep 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Sep 24 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Thu, Sep 26 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Sat, Sep 28 Stanwood
1:00 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Thu, Oct 3 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Oct 8 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Arlington
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Thu, Oct 17 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Oct 29 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Girls Soccer Summer Activities -

May 30, 2019 1:33 PM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy