League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Glacier Peak10101111
Lake Stevens812913
Jackson632742
Monroe641742
Cascade461472
Kamiak362472
Mount Vernon272382
Mariner01100130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Soccer
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Oct 22
6:00 PM
Shorecrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Mountlake Ter *


LynnHS
7:00 PM
Cascade
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:30 PM
Oak Harbor
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
7:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Monroe
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:30 PM
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
Thursday, Oct 24
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Everett *


Lincoln
7:00 PM
Arlington
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:30 PM
Archbishop Murp
Mountlake Ter *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Shorewood
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Snohomish
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:30 PM
Jackson
Cascade *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Mariner
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Monroe *


MonHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Mon, Sep 9 Lake Stevens 1 Puyallup 1
Sat, Sep 14 Lake Stevens 3 Stanwood 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Lake Stevens 1 Glacier Peak 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Lake Stevens 7 Cascade 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Lake Stevens 7 Kamiak 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Lake Stevens 6 Mariner 0
* Sat, Sep 28 Lake Stevens 1 Jackson 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Lake Stevens 2 Monroe 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Lake Stevens 6 Mount Vernon 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Lake Stevens 1 Jackson 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Lake Stevens 2 Glacier Peak 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Lake Stevens 5 Cascade 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Lake Stevens 2 Kamiak 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Mariner
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 74A Wes-King at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy