League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Viking Soccer
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 2 Arlington Jamboree
Arlington (Host)
11:00 AM Away ArlHS
Thu, Sep 7 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
Sat, Sep 9 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Monroe
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Sep 21 Mariner
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Oct 3 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Cascade
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Tue, Oct 24 Jackson
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy