2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson11121433
Kamiak11211542
Lake Stevens11211251
Glacier Peak662992
Mount Vernon671782
Monroe473593
Cascade11302140
Mariner11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Viking Soccer
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Thu, Sep 1 Jamboree
Thu, Sep 8 Lake Stevens 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Sat, Sep 10 Lake Stevens 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Sep 13 Lake Stevens 2 Glacier Peak 0
* Thu, Sep 15 Lake Stevens 1 Monroe 0
* Tue, Sep 20 Lake Stevens 4 Cascade 0
* Thu, Sep 22 Lake Stevens 6 Mariner 0
* Tue, Sep 27 Lake Stevens 2 Kamiak 1
* Thu, Sep 29 Lake Stevens 3 Jackson 1
* Mon, Oct 3 Lake Stevens 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Wed, Oct 5 Lake Stevens 2 Glacier Peak 0
* Tue, Oct 11 Lake Stevens 2 Monroe 2
* Thu, Oct 13 Lake Stevens 0 Kamiak 1
* Tue, Oct 18 Lake Stevens 3 Cascade 0
* Thu, Oct 20 Lake Stevens 6 Mariner 0
* Mon, Oct 24 Lake Stevens 0 Jackson 1
* Wed, Oct 26 Lake Stevens 1 Mount Vernon 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 54A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Tue, Nov 1 Kamiak Lost 1-0
  Thu, Nov 3 Glacier Peak Lost 1-0
Nov 7 - Nov 194A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy